The Senate Banking Committee is expected to vote on the following nominations on Thursday, Aug. 2:

  • Kathy Kraninger to be director of the CFPB
  • Elad Roisman to be a member of the SEC
  • Kimberly Reed to be president of the Export-Import Bank
  • Michael Bright to be president of the Government National Mortgage Association
  • Rae Oliver to be inspector general, Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • Dino Falaschetti to be director of Treasury’s Office of Financial Research

**Update [Aug. 1]: The votes have been postponed until the Senate returns from recess the week of Aug. 13.